Deleting an Asset

Deleting an Asset while in Edit Mode will permanently delete that Asset in the project as well.

How to Delete Assets from Floorplans:

  1. Enter the Assets Mode by clicking the Edit button, then Assets, at the top right of the screen. The edit tools will now appear.

2. Select the Asset you want to delete.

3. Select the Delete button in the top toolbar.

4. Confirm that you want to permanently delete the Asset.