Deleting an Employee

Deleting employees in a StaffMap project will remove their information from the project database permanently. It will not delete their Security Group, Floor, or Staff Picture from the project files however.

How to Delete Employees in the Manage Staff List:

  1. In the Sidebar Menu, select Staff.

2. In the Staff List, select the employee to be deleted.

3. Select the Delete button in the Staff List toolbar.

4. When asked to confirm the permanent deletion of the employee, press OK.

Note - Employees can also be deleted directly from the floorplan.