Deleting Floors

Deleting a Floor will remove the floor and floorplan from the project. Any location information for Employee panels and Desk panels will be removed as well. However, the Desk Details and Employees Details associated with these panels will not be removed from the project. As well, floorplan images are not removed from the project.

How to Delete a Floor:

  1. Open the Sidebar Menu.

2. Select the floor you would like to delete.

3. Select the Delete button from the top toolbar.

4. Confirm deletion of the menu item.