Security Groups

Security Groups offer administrators the ability to classify groups of users by their permissions levels. Security Groups are applied only on the project level, which means permissions for groups may vary from project to project. This also means that if a project is transferred to another server, the Security Group settings are retained.

Security Group settings can be found by clicking the 'Security Groups' menu item in the Sidebar Menu: