Deleting a Project

Deleting a project in StaffMap is permanent. This action will remove the project file folder from the StaffMap file directory on the server that it is installed on.

Note - Before proceeding, please back up your StaffMap project.

How to delete a StaffMap project:

  1. Run StaffMap to display the Manage Projects form.
Manage Projects Form

2. In the project list, find the project you wish to delete and select the grey Info button.

Manage Projects Button

3. Press the Delete button in the Project Options window.

Project Delete Button

4. Press OK.

Confirmation Delete Form