Restrict a Project

In a restricted project, project floorplans will not be visible to anyone accessing them until they log in with their username and password. User credentials are set in the 'Employee Details' form for each employee profile in the project. If you wish to give access to the project to someone who is not an employee, they will still need to have an employee profile in the project to log in with.

Log in Portal for Restricted Projects

How to Create a Restricted Project:

  1. As an administrator user in a project, open the Sidebar Menu > Tools > Project.
  2. Select Project Settings.

3. Check the Restricted option.

4. Select Save.